New Beginnings

21 Sep

Welcome to the first post of my blog Love a la Mode! With a new school year upon me, I decided it might be an optimal time to finally do something I’ve been wanting to try for a while. Here you will find musings on life, love, and the happiness I find in the random and often little things around me. Stay tuned for the first “real” post, up soon- I promise. For now, sit back, relax, and grab yourself a nice hot fudge sundae. Enjoy!

Bisous,

Rachel

 

One Response to “New Beginnings”

  1. Vasare September 29, 2010 at 2:25 pm #

    I had icecream today that looked just like that! yuuum, welcome to the WORDPRESS By the way!:)

I love reading your comments! :)

