Website I Love: Bloglovin’

23 Sep

bloglovin

I have a confession: I am addicted to blogs. I have been reading and following many blogs almost religiously for well over a year now. Not only can checking each website on a daily basis get time consuming, but it can also be a bit tedious to go through my bookmarks and make sure I get to everything. Enter bloglovin; http://www.bloglovin.com is a handy website that manages all the blogs you follow and transports all of their latest posts to a facebook-like news feed of sorts. Now, all I need to do is login to see which of my 20+ favorite blogs have new posts! I can also mark each post as read or unread, or star it to remember to come back to later. I love  websites that actually make my life easier. Now, you, too, can follow this blog on bloglovin:  Follow my blog with bloglovin.

Bisous,

Rachel

 

I love reading your comments! :)

