Falling for Flats

8 Nov

I know that technically we are officially well into the winter season, but with these 90 degree days a regular occurrence, I’m still trying to figure out when it’s going to be fall! Even though I’m anxiousy anticipating pulling out my winter-y riding boots, I’m thinking I need something a bit lighter as a first step to transitioning out of my flip flops. While I was doing unnecessary damage at the mall yet again this weekend, (I know I know I need to stop!) I spied some extremely fabulous flats at Old Navy. Not only are they cute, but oh-so-affordable…. Double win! Here are my top picks!

Aren’t they adorbs?? I basically want a pair of each! The sad news: they don’t come in half sizes. And, of course, I’m a perfect six and a half. Just my luck, right?

What pieces are you currently eye-ing?

Bisous,

Rachel

3 Responses to “Falling for Flats”

  1. stylequest November 8, 2010 at 5:57 pm #

    We love the red ones! But seriously how do you wear flats without your feet hurting?? I need help, they hurt more than heels!

  2. Kristin November 8, 2010 at 10:32 pm #

    I tried to buy that leopard pair last week and they were sold out in my size. BOO! Heart them!

  3. Julie-Inspired November 10, 2010 at 3:31 pm #

    I’m wearing flats today! I can’t deal with heels so I think all my shoes are some form of flats, even my boots:) Hope you’re having a happy day!
    Julie

I love reading your comments! :)

