Sick as a dog…

16 Nov

The reason I haven’t posted lately is that I am severely under the weather. My ears are stopped up, my nose is literally dripping like a leaky faucet, and my face and head just feel so congested and stuffy. Everyone told me that moving to the desert would solve the intense allergy/sinus problems I’ve had since I was little…. but guess what- all those people were big fat liars!! I never thought the allergies here could be worse than Austin but boy was I wrong. I’m literally running on a diet of cough drops and sudafed, so sorry lovelies but you may have to wait a few days for a post with real content.

Until then, I thought the sweet puppy would be a nice cheery pick-me-up for a less-than-cheery mood. And I especially love that this puppy is all ready to celebrate Thanksgiving!

Bisous,
Rachel

I love reading your comments! :)

