Happy Thanksgiving!

25 Nov

I apologize for this post so late in the holiday… I promised myself I was going to take the day off from posting but I just saw this adorable image over at the Free People blog and had to pass it on.

In case you haven’t noticed yet I have a serious weakness for golden retrievers. Hope you are all having a fabulous turkey day! We do early afternoon Thanksgiving and it was filled with yummy-ness and just the right amount of eccentric family arguments (the funny kind, I promise.)

How were your family celebrations? Any unique traditions?

Bisous,

Rachel

2 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!”

  1. Meagan November 30, 2010 at 3:26 pm #

    That is too cute! I’m sponsoring a giveaway – come check it out! http://www.mo-pieplease.blogspot.com

  2. Monex December 15, 2010 at 10:11 pm #

    I promise to spend more time this week with my family reading books by the tree and singing carols and drinking egg nog though I am with them 24 7 so I don t think I can really be with them any more but maybe I can be present more heh. Follow me as I raise and homeschool 3 of the most beautiful kids on this planet.

I love reading your comments! :)

