And now for something completely different…

13 Dec

My boyfriend and I at a tacky sweater party last weekend.

Well, the semester is officially over for me, and the year 2010 is almost over too! I can’t believe it. In about 2 weeks we’ll be ringing in the new year. I know I don’t share a whole lot of personal photos on this blog, because it’s not a diary type of blog, but I thought it might be fun to post a few just to sum up the wonderful year I’ve had. Enjoy!


One of my best friends and I riding camels in the Negev desert during our trip to Israel last summer.


Another one of my best friends and I on a snorkeling catamaran in the Bahamas this past summer.

 

First home football game of the season.

What are some of your favorite memories or things you did this year?

Bisous,
Rachel

4 Responses to “And now for something completely different…”

  1. Alicia December 13, 2010 at 2:02 pm #

    Aww, i think one of my favorite memories this year was being in one of my best girlfriend’s wedding this past summer and also getting engaged this past June ;)

  2. Julie-Inspired December 13, 2010 at 5:22 pm #

    You two are cute…and what a fun party! As I was just driving home from work tonight I was thinking the same thing, I can’t believe 2010 is almost over. Sometimes time just flies too quickly.

    Julie xo

  3. Gloria December 13, 2010 at 6:00 pm #

    looks like you’ve had a fun and adventurous year! those camels are so cute!

  4. Kristin December 14, 2010 at 4:38 pm #

    Boy do I miss Gator games! Y’all look so cute!

I love reading your comments! :)

