SB ’11: Hittin’ the pool

9 Mar

Spring Break is almost upon me, and I’m so excited to spend a week enjoying the sun and the pool, in addition to my SXSW shenanigans. Roaming around on the Old Navy website recently, I noticed a bunch of cute things that I may just need for hanging out at Barton Springs. I’ve been really impressed with their stuff lately, have you? Here’s a little set of all things from Old Navy I’ve been thinking of.

7 Responses to “SB ’11: Hittin’ the pool”

  1. Julie March 9, 2011 at 10:00 am #

    These look dreamy…I’m now dreaming of summer:)

  2. Kristin March 9, 2011 at 4:00 pm #

    I featured that dress not too long ago…Seeing it again makes me think I really should buy it! And I’m loving how you styled it!

  3. Carrie March 9, 2011 at 8:31 pm #

    Great spring ideas! I was recently in Old Navy too…found lots of fun things going forward. But better shop now cause in June they will bring in Wool coats!
    Very cute blog!
    XO Carrie
    http://www.carriefabulous.com

  4. Carrie March 9, 2011 at 8:33 pm #

    Some great ideas! I was in Old Navy recently too and found some graet things. Better buy now cause in May they will bring in wool coats! hahaha
    Very cute site!
    XO Carrie
    http://www.carriefabulous.com

  5. Carrie March 9, 2011 at 8:35 pm #

    Great spring ideas! Old Navy has great things right now! Better buy soon or they will be bringing in wool coats! hahahah
    Very cute site!
    XO Carrie
    http://www.carriefabulous.com

  6. Kayla March 10, 2011 at 3:09 pm #

    Such a perfect Spring Break outfit!

    Ramblings of a Small Town Girl
    Fanciful Brainstorm – Tumblr

  7. Kim March 13, 2011 at 10:47 am #

    Those sandals are cute! I’m so ready for summer :)
    brunetteblogging.com

I love reading your comments! :)

