What would you buy with a gift certificate to Fred Flare?

25 Mar

The kindness and generosity of those involved in the blogopshere never ceases to amaze me. The other day, I sent e-mails to people, blogs, and businesses whom I had recently featured on my blog, as I routinely do. To my amazement, I received an e-mail response from Fred Flare which included a $10 gift certificate to spend on their website as a thank you. So now the question is… what should I get???? Here are some of the cute goodies I’m contemplating:

These adorable Elephant earrings are only $10!

I’ve become a little obsessed with feathers recently and this necklace is just darling… and also $10 :)

Interesting fact about me: I have an odd collection of unusual sleep masks… blame the desert sunrise. $14.

My minor is creative writing and I would love to flip through this novel writing kit! Especially since I’m taking screen writing next semester… $20.

Don’t you just love these? What would you select? Help!

Bisous,
Rachel

6 Responses to “What would you buy with a gift certificate to Fred Flare?”

  1. Cathy Benavides March 25, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

    Elephant earrings all the way!!

    • Rachel March 26, 2011 at 12:42 am #

      They are cute, aren’t they? I haven’t seen elephant accessories around for a while and I may not be able to pass them up, so sweet :)
      Bisous,
      Rachel

  2. Kristin March 26, 2011 at 2:30 am #

    That’s awesome! I love Fred Flare!

  3. Kim March 27, 2011 at 4:23 pm #

    I like the necklace :) I have one from Topshop that’s very similar in fact :)
    brunetteblogging.com

  4. Elwood Cloninger October 8, 2012 at 3:29 am #

    Sleep masks can really help me and it also makes the quality of my sleep even better. i really love sleep masks. ,””.

    My personal web blog
    http://www.healthmedicinelab.com/uti-treatment/

  5. Toccara Belford November 19, 2012 at 4:52 am #

    Sleep masks do help in getting a better quality of sleep to prevent those annoying bright lights. ,

    Up to date posting on our personal internet page
    http://www.melatoninfaq.com/liquid-melatonin/

I love reading your comments! :)

