Last Chance for a Special Treat from Lulu*s!

13 Apr

Happy humpday everyone! We’re almost to the weekend! I’m especially excited because my mom and aunt arrive today to catch the opening of the play I’ve been rehearsing all semester. To celebrate, I thought I’d provide y’all with a fantastic opportunity from Lulus.com! Stephanie from Lulu*s has created a special discount code only for readers of my blog, isn’t that wonderful? Valid only until tomorrow at midnight, use the code LOVEALAMODE (it’s case sensitive fyi) to get 15% off your entire purchase. This discount can literally be applied to everything on the site, so have a look around and go crazy! And, when you spend $75 or more there’s free shipping! Awesome deal + free shipping + trendy clothes + budget fashion = LOVE!

In my last post I highlighted a few items on my lust list, and here are several more which perfectly illustrate some of my favorite trends for this season:

 

Fringe. ($62.05 with code)

Crochet. ($39.10 with discount!)

Maxi. (Only $43.35 after code)

Tie dye. AND one shoulder. AND fringe. (AND only $50.58 until tomorrow night!)

So what do you think of these pieces and these trends? Click on over Lulus.com right now and leave me a comment with what pieces you’d love for your spring wardrobe!

Bisous,

Rachel

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Last Chance for a Special Treat from Lulu*s!”

  1. Kristin April 13, 2011 at 8:50 pm #

    Diggin’ that crochet top!

  2. Closet Confections - A Personal Style Blog April 13, 2011 at 8:53 pm #

    I LOVE that tie dye dress! Looks like it would be perfect to wear on vacation.

    Kendra
    Closet Confections – A Personal Style Blog

  3. christine April 13, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

    Beautiful picks! I love the maxi dress.
    christine
    http://un-stitched.com/

I love reading your comments! :)

