Calypso for Target Preview!

20 Apr

Oh my gosh y’all, I think I died and went to heaven. Calypso St.Barth’s line for Target comes out on May 1st, and I could not be more excited. I have loved this upscale resort wear brand for a long time, and wish I could purchase almost everything in that store for a year of cruising around the world. *sigh* But these steals from Target are pretty great too. Not only did they create a line of clothes, but also accessories and home items with the most wonderful Morrocan vibe. Here are my favorite pieces from the upcoming collection:

Crisp maxi skirt + breezy dyed tank top + light scarf with tassels.

White canvas wedges

Summery place settings, perfect for dinner on the patio.

Silver Moroccan floor poof…totally useless in my house. But awesome.

What do you think of these pieces? What are you looking forward to scooping up from this collaboration? Also… did Calypso St.Barth used to be called Calypso Christian Celle? Am I wrong/what’s up with that, anyone know? Toodles for now and hope everyone’s having a wonderful Passover, or just a fabulous Wednesday :)

Bisous,

Rachel

5 Responses to “Calypso for Target Preview!”

  1. Heather Pranitis April 20, 2011 at 1:28 am #

    I’m very excited to know Calypso is launching a line at Target, very cool indeed. And thank you for sharing. I think I might just have to get one of the moroccan poof’s.

  2. Gloria April 20, 2011 at 2:15 pm #

    love those bright and happy glasses – so perfect for summer drinks!

  3. Kristin April 22, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

    I will wrestle someone for that pouf!

  4. Katy April 22, 2011 at 6:58 pm #

    Hmmm — I thought it was still Calypso Christian Celle — so weird! But I’m SO excited for this too, I’ve loved their clothes for years!

  5. Valencia July 13, 2014 at 6:03 pm #

    I have been looking online for a bit more than 7 minutes this day,
    but I haven’t found a well laid out article that’s near yours’.

I love reading your comments! :)

