Home Today!!

6 May

Not much to say today, as I write this I’m rapidly packing up the last of my room and filling two suitcases with everything I might possibly need for Austin, Israel, and Paris! More details to come :) Get excited.

Bisous,

Rachel

3 Responses to “Home Today!!”

  1. Sarah May 7, 2011 at 1:48 am #

    Can’t wait to see your new adventures!

  2. mrs rosie posie May 10, 2011 at 3:28 am #

    So glad I found your blog – I LOVE it!
    Looking forward to following and all your exciting adventures x

  3. Kim May 10, 2011 at 6:05 am #

    Wow, you international jetsetter! I’m jealous :)

I love reading your comments! :)

