Ziplines, Challah Baking, and more of Israel

10 Jun

The bad news is that I’m still eating my way through France, the good news is that my wallet is considerably lighter! Haha just kidding, I’m definitely enjoying the food aspect of my trip as well as all of the other fun things I’m seeing. I’m very excited to show you all pictures from Paris, but in the meantime here are some more cool photos from the two and a half weeks I just spent in Israel! Also, don’t forget that I’m moving to Los Angeles this upcoming Monday and looking for all the help I can get; please and thank you :)

All dressed up for Shabbos (the sabbath day) in the Har Nof neighborhood of Jerusalem

Me learning how to bake challah bread. So. Delicious.

Me and the boyfriend about to go ziplining on the second longest zipline in the world, in the Judaean Hills outside Hebron

Short and sweet today, coming up first thing on Monday will be pictures from a weekend trip to Sfat and Tiberias in Northern Israel. Happy weekend :)

Bisous,

Rachel

One Response to “Ziplines, Challah Baking, and more of Israel”

  1. Pam June 10, 2011 at 7:27 am #

    Looks like you’ve had a fab time! can’t wait to see and hear more.I also love seeing your different hair styles.

I love reading your comments! :)

