Versace for H&M Preview!

28 Jun

Sorry for the irregular posting as of late, who would’ve thought summer time could be so busy. As I was reading my blog feed during my lunch break at work today, I learned that Versace will be doing a Fall 2011 guest designer line for H&M! I went on a little shopping spree this weekend and bought quite a few things there, and having missed the Lanvin line, you can bet I’ll be all over this one :) Donatella Versace says the line will showcase classic Versace pieces from past decades in sustainable materials at affordable prices. Here are a few preview photos courtesy of H&M. You can read the full press release here.


Bisous,

Rachel

3 Responses to “Versace for H&M Preview!”

  1. Gloria June 29, 2011 at 11:47 am #

    LOVE that second dress – so gorgeous! Can’t wait for this collection to come out :-)

  2. Carrie June 30, 2011 at 3:39 am #

    wants some…wants to keep my hair in my head. blogger’s not helping though.

    xo,
    C

  3. Kristin June 30, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

    Rumor has it, H&M is coming to Tampa…I hope it opens soooooooon!

I love reading your comments! :)

