“Happies”

1 Jul

Many of the blogs I follow regular post series of random little things currently making them happy. Something too small for its own piece, but too beautiful not to show case. Here’s the first attempt at my own version, little things that brought a smile to my foodie face this week. Enjoy!

1. Fresh whole wheat pita bread.

2. Korean Barbeque. (Moodaepo in Little Korea, Los Angeles)

3. Organic meditteranean from Momed

4. Daily croissant and organic iced tea from Urth Cafe.

5. Pinkberry.

Happy Fourth of July weekend!

Bisous,

Rachel

3 Responses to ““Happies””

  1. soanthro July 1, 2011 at 9:48 am #

    Just saw your Vineyards Vine set via College Prepster and it led me to your adorable blog! Now subscribing and happy to have found it! Have a great holiday :)

  2. {av} July 1, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

    SUPER jealous of your pinkberry! That would make me very happy too! I also stumbled on your blog via College Prep :) Your polyvore skills rock–you should put them to use for Friday’s Fancies one week soon…though I can’t promise big winnings, it is super fun! Happy 4th! xoxo {av}

  3. Carrie July 9, 2011 at 1:48 am #

    The Pinkberry closed down in my neighborhood. I don’t think I’ll EVER recover. Devastated.

    xo,
    C

I love reading your comments! :)

