Happy Birthday America! (and an outfit set)

4 Jul

Hello all, I hope you are enjoying a fabulous long weekend and celebrating the birth of America in style. Here is a cute little patriotic/nautical set I recently put together on polyvore for The College Prepster‘s Vineyard Vines give-a-way competition. Click here to like my photo so I can win the adorable Vineyard Vines tote featured in the outfit below! Thanks loves :) What are you wearing for today’s holiday?

College Prepster and Vineyard Vines Contest!

Please do me a huge favor and click on over to Facebook to like my set!

Bisous,
Rachel

I love reading your comments! :)

