Lazy Monday

11 Jul

DJ set at The Key Club (on the Sunset strip)

This weekend was full of resting, relaxing, strawberry margaritas, grilling, and all around laziness. A few friends, my boyfriend, and I went to see another friend perform at The Plush Lounge, a VIP suite underneath The Key Club, on Friday night and it was so much fun! Other than that today is going to be a day of errands and making Harry Potter plans for the weekend. Oh, there was also a Dodgers game involved! ย What did you do this weekend? Fill me in!

P.S. Changes are a-comin’ on this blog. BIG. THINGS. I’m super excited to share them with you (although I can’t yet.) But they involve you (readers) and potentially goodies (for you) and it might also involve shopping. Or not. Maybe. (Hint hint…) Get pumped :)

Bisous,

Rachel

3 Responses to “Lazy Monday”

  1. Pam July 11, 2011 at 8:19 am #

    Can’t wait to see your next flavor!

  2. Kristin July 11, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

    Can’t wait to see what changes are in store!

  3. Carrie July 12, 2011 at 4:41 am #

    I’ve never been to The Key Club…I bet it was fun!

    xo,
    C

I love reading your comments! :)

