Lust List

27 Jul

This week, I’m hosting a fabulous giveaway for an online shopping spree courtesy of Zestii. To enter, all you have to do is leave a comment on the original post, here! I’m so excited to share this special giveaway with you all, here are some of the things I would totally buy if I could win the giftcard!

Jack Rogers Hamptons Sandal in gold from Endless.com, less than $88 when you buy through Zestii!

Deborah Lippmann polish is so popular right now, and metallics are going to be hot for fall! From Beautybar.com, less than $15 when you shop through Zestii :)

Tory Burch metallic mini bag, only $252 from Toryburch.com when you click through Zestii.

Are you catching the metallic trend going on here? I truly could keep listing products forever, Zestii has so many fabulous partners with wonderful products and great savings! To win the generous giftcard they’ve offered to Love a la mode readers, all you have to do is leave a comment on the original contest post here :) Good luck and happy shopping!

Bisous,
Rachel

11 Responses to “Lust List”

  1. amanda July 27, 2011 at 8:36 am #

    I couldn’t live without my gold Jack Rogers. I wear them with everything! $88 is a great deal!

  2. Caitlin @ Southern Curls & Pearls July 27, 2011 at 10:45 am #

    Love the Tory Burch bag… it’s the perfect size and you could wear it with anything!

  3. Julie July 27, 2011 at 11:57 am #

    Those silver sandals – be still my heart! And how cute would they be with a maxi skirt?!

  4. Lauren July 27, 2011 at 12:45 pm #

    Metallic…yes! I am loving metallic nail polishes right now.

    I have a fun rosette headband in a giveaway right now–come by and enter!
    http://sweetestpetunia.blogspot.com/2011/07/discount-giveaway-seek-first.html

  5. diana @hotbeautyhealth July 27, 2011 at 1:55 pm #

    I’m so on the metallic trend! I love the Tory Burch metallic bag. Way too cute!

  6. Kristin July 27, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

    I just got a new Deborah Lippman polish the other day at NM! Love!

  7. Bon Bon July 27, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

    I’m all about anything shiny:-) Great picks! xoxo

  8. Jen July 27, 2011 at 7:36 pm #

    That clutch is adorable!

  9. Andrea July 30, 2011 at 3:01 am #

    Love the silver! I went pink this week. :) Much like your background color. Might try this one next week though. Love Deborah Lippmann. Have you seen the new nude color?
    http://www.artalarue.com

  10. Andrea July 30, 2011 at 3:07 am #

    I love the silver….I went for blush this week which i posted too. But I think I’ll try this one next week. I love Deborah Lippmann and the new nude color she came out with!

  11. Annica Benning July 30, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

    I bought my first pair of Jack Rogers this summer and I have to say I was sooo disappointed. The sole started falling off one week into wearing!

I love reading your comments! :)

