Giveaway winner!

1 Aug

Forgive me for not posting on Friday as usual, I was very caught up being home and seeing friends and family :)

Without further adieu, the winner of the $20 giftcard to Zestii is……(drum roll please!)…..

Addison from Carolina On My Mind!

Congratulations Addison, make sure to let me know what you buy with it!

Bisous,

Rachel

P.S.Β I couldn’t figure out how to copy the generator over like I’ve seen on a lot of sites so I took a screen shot and cropped… does anyone know a better way to do this for the future?

One Response to “Giveaway winner!”

  1. Jen August 1, 2011 at 7:36 am #

    Hi lovely! I’m hosting a giveaway on my blog right now. :) Just thought I’d let you know!!

I love reading your comments! :)

