Plan it out

5 Aug

I would just like to start off by saying I had a major big girl moment this week– Yesterday I drove 500 miles by myself from Los Angeles back to school… It was a little scary, but mostly exciting. Thanks to my iPod I made it without any problem! Fall classes are approaching faster than I’d like to admit, but if there’s one thing that gets me excited about going back to school, it’s filling out a brand new planner with socials, girl’s nights, and dates with B. These Lilly ones are so pretty and affordable, I had the hardest time picking a color but I settled on turquoise :)

Lilly Pulitzer 16-month agenda in "Beach Club Blue Nice To See You." $15.95

Main image - Hotty Pink Luscious

Lilly Pulitzer 16-month agenda in "Hotty Pink Luscious." $15.95

Main image - True Navy Bloomers

Lilly Pulitzer 16-month agenda in "True Navy Bloomers." $15.95

Which print is your favorite?

Bisous,

Rachel

2 Responses to “Plan it out”

  1. Lindsey August 5, 2011 at 11:22 am #

    I’m a day planner girl too! It just makes all your appointments and classes seem so much more fabulous, don’t you think?

    My university gives out free planners each year, but they’re super blah and filled with unnecessary academic dates and such. I MIGHT have to splurge on one of these Lillies!

    XO- Lindsey

  2. Kate August 5, 2011 at 9:13 pm #

    I just received my big Lilly planner in navy…I love it. I spent an hour or so yesterday decorating it and adding in all my important dates. It was my first Lilly agenda and I’m in love with it!

    legallybrunettekate.blogspot.com

I love reading your comments! :)

