Keep Calm, It’s a Royal Wedding Semi-Formal!

16 Oct

This weekend, my sorority threw a Royal Wedding Semi-Formal Soiree! I had a great time with all my sisters, and I had a very difficult time taking my tiara off- it was a perfect fit! Here are a few photos from us getting ready for the date dash:

My camera wasn’t charged unfortunately but hopefully a few more will pop up as people tag pics on Facebook. My dress is Love Culture, shoes are Vince Camuto, and the tiara is Charming Charlie :) Happy Monday!

Bisous,

Rachel

3 Responses to “Keep Calm, It’s a Royal Wedding Semi-Formal!”

  1. Charming Charlie October 17, 2011 at 11:05 am #

    Thanks for featuring Charming Charlie in your blog!! We have added your blog to our blog mentions page on our website. Itโ€™s a page we created exclusively for showcasing Charming Charlie blog mentions!
    http://www.charmingcharlie.com/blog-mentions

  2. Tariro October 17, 2011 at 2:46 pm #

    You ladies look so gorgeous!

  3. Rochelle R October 19, 2011 at 4:47 am #

    Both of you look so stunning- :) Hope you had a great time.

I love reading your comments! :)

