Let’s Play Catch Up

25 Nov

Short post today, I’m still in a food coma from yesterday. The coma might also be from going shopping from 10pm – 2am last night. Or waking up early this morning to go back out again. Oopsies :) Aside from family, good food, and shopping, expect to see lots of exciting posts after finals end 2 weeks from tomorrow. And then I’ll be home for an entire month. Well, except for the week or so when I’ll be in Aruba =D Can’t wait to share all of my awesome new purchases, travel and holiday plans, and a couple of other exciting surprises coming up soon!! I hope you all had a restful Thanksgiving and I wish you all a wonderful beginning to the holiday season!

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

I love reading your comments! :)

