Holiday Outfit Post :)

5 Dec

Dressing for Thanksgiving is always a little tricky. My family always goes on the casual side, but I still wanted to look festive. Leggings are a must, obviously, because they save you the embarrassment of having to unbutton your pants after the meal (ha.) I scored this southwestern print dress at Buffalo Exchange a few weeks ago for under $20, but I’ve seen it at a few stores online recently for 40 bucks, #win! (Note to self: must get spray tan before heading to Aruba in 2 weeks.)

P.S. I don’t typically wear my hair back… but I kind of like it. Thoughts? It’s different.

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

I love reading your comments! :)

