Daily Gratitude Part 2

12 Dec

Here are the last of my silly pictures from this semester that accrued on my phone. Enjoy a few random pretties :)

A surprise bouquet from my best friend from high school to cheer me up after a long week of exams

Most of the time the desert is sunny, but this was just one of several freak torrential monsoons that popped up more than usual this semester

The Christmas tree in the formal living room of my sorority house! Made even better by the fact that the ornaments are Hannukah themed (not just for me, but I like to pretend) and the fact that we all will buy toys to go underneath that are donated to the local children's hospital :)

Hot cocoa. No, not in a red Starbucks cup but even better-- courtesy of sorority chef Tommy. Bomb.com

Football perfection: Hooter's wings and beer. Not pictured: The chocolate mousse cake we devoured in .5 seconds.

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

I love reading your comments! :)

