Favorite New Beauty Products!

16 Dec

I’m always hesitant and a little nervous to try out new beauty products. Simply put, I like my products and I like what they do. But, you never know what else is out there unless you’re willing to give it a shot right? Right. So with bravery and an openness to trying new things and mind, I was absurdly excited to get a “voxbox” in the mail from Influenster.Β The box was full of samples of fun health and beauty products that I can’t wait to try! Here’s a rundown of all the goodies I found inside: (Click images for more info!)

I received one set of imPRESS press-on nails. With nail designs being totally trendy right now, I can't wait to see how these compare to other at-home speed manicure kits! I received the color "Over the Moon."

I was ecstatic to see the New York Color liquid lipshine lipgloss in "Nude York City." I've been wanting a nude-colored gloss and this is going to be perfect!

I received Mentos PURE gum in "fresh mint" flavor. I love that it's made with green tea extract, and comes in a nun-crushable plastic case- perfect for my backpack or carry-on!

ProActiv has a new product, X Out, which is a low-maintenance face wash which promises to help eliminate acne. I personally (luckily) never had too much of an issue with this, but the bottle also says it can be used as a spot treatment, so I'll be trying it out next time I get a pimple.

I'm always on the lookout for a great new snack bar that is tasy, filling, and healthy. My voxbox contained a coconut cream pie bar and I know it's going to be delicious! I also want to try a few of the chocolate flavors :)

I've always been a fan of the Softsoap brand, and I'm sure I'll love their new exfoliating body bar. Plus, I'm a big coconut fan.

Not gonna lie, face masks kind of scare me. But this European company promises a smooth result, and I love the special note on the back emphasizing that the products are all natural, vegetarian, and never tested on animals!

What are some of your favorite health and beauty buys? Anything you would suggest I try? Have you ever tried any of these products? If so, what did you think of them? I can’t wait to share my experiences with you!

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

Full Disclosure: I was given these items at no cost for the purpose of review. However, I was not compensated for this post, and the opinions expressed are entirely my own.

I love reading your comments! :)

