I’ll be there y’all! (The Texas Style Council Conference!)

11 Feb

Over spring break, I’ll be headed home to Austin for friends, family, food, and fun and I may or may not have already started counting down! The first weekend I’m home, I’ll be attending (for the second time) the Texas Style Council Conference! It’s a great weekend of blog-related networking, keynote speakers, workshops, and other exciting events. For a full run down, check it out below:

Texas Style Council

Here’s a photo of me and my best friend Cassie  (who’s now a new blogger btw, check her out here) at one of the parties last year, it was a blast!

The rest of my spring break will be spent listening to music at South by Southwest, and attending a few runway shows at Style X Austin. I can’t wait! What are your spring break plans?

Bisous,
Rachel

I love reading your comments! :)

