Rave on. (Avicii!)

16 Feb

Sorry for the radio silence this semester, I’ve been rehearsing non-stop for a play which opens tonight! Hours and hours of rehearsal are about to pay off as I perform this weekend in The Vagina Monologues! (P.S. I will laugh if you e-mail subscribers find this in your spam box because it contains the word “vagina.”) My mommy flew in from Texas to see me perform (oh, ya know, and sorority mom’s weekend) and I’m so excited to have her for the weekend :) In the meantime, here are a few photos from the Avicii concert that I went to with some sisters a few weeks ago! Warning: neon, sequins, and tutus ahead.

(From L to R) Hannah in sequins, Danielle and Logan in neon, me in a tiara, and Liz... wearing a spirit hood.

Members of my sorority fambam who came to the show being goofy! Hannah, Danielle, Me, Camryn, and Logan

Sisters who rave together stay together <3 We just wanna dance, ya know?

Have you ever seen The Vagina Monologues? What did you think? Been to any good concerts recently? Are you an electro/house music fan?

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

One Response to “Rave on. (Avicii!)”

  1. Stephanie February 17, 2012 at 8:43 pm #

    You are so very blessed to have such a wonderful mother! Congrats on your play! Hope it went great!

I love reading your comments! :)

