How to wear mint skinny jeans! (OOTD)

20 Feb

I had the most fabulous weekend hanging out with my mom, shopping, eating, and baking. I am also so thankful that many of my friends and sisters (and mommy!) were able to come see me perform in my play. Here is what I wore to a Sunday morning brunch at my sorority house for all my sisters and our wonderful mothers :)

I may or may not be completely obsessed with these amazing mint-colored skinnies by “Wish” that I found at Nordstrom Rack (for $24!) last weekend. I paired them with a cream BCBG blouse and gold glitter Vince Camuto heels. Plus I threw on some Marc Jacobs sunnies and a Lilly Pultizer cashmere cardy for some attitude. I was a bit tired of the whole sundress thing for brunch. What’s your go to brunch outfit? How do you feel about the colored denim phase? (PS I must divulge that these same exact jeans in “watermelon” red might be on their way to me in the mail at this precise moment…)

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

2 Responses to “How to wear mint skinny jeans! (OOTD)”

  1. Gloria February 20, 2012 at 7:26 pm #

    Love this color, and what a steal! The bright pants trend going on right now is so much fun :-)

  2. Kristin & Megan (@BonBonRoseGirls) February 22, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

    LOVE them! Mint is my spring obsession!

I love reading your comments! :)

