Native Appeal!

5 Mar

Another trend I’m loving for the spring is various tribal prints on clothing. I love the colors and patterns, one piece could go with so many different items! Here are a few pieces that have caught my eye recently :)

I love the muted colors of this Antik Batik top from Shop Bop, with just a hint of sparkle. It looks so comfy!

I love the flirty colors and body conscious fit of this skirt!

Stela 9 makes bags from a variety of woven fabrics and leathers, in quite a range of prices!

Free People has a TON of southwestern influenced bags right now!

What do you think of the tribal trend? Do you own any pieces that incorporate this print? I’d love to know if any of you all have cool DIYs for anything like these!

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

One Response to “Native Appeal!”

  1. Corinne March 7, 2012 at 8:18 pm #

    love all of these!!!

I love reading your comments! :)

