Coral + White + Sparkles Bright (ootd!)

21 Mar

For the last few days I’ve been telling you all about the blogging conference I attended… Well- here’s what I wore:

I embraced all of my favorite spring trends with this look! The darling nude and coral top came from The Red Dress Boutique when I won a gift certificate through a blogging competition. I paired it with white Express jeans and gold glitter Gianni Bini heels from Dillard’s which I don’t think are there anymore, but these are almost identical! For jewelry, I went with my trusty gold monogram necklace and pearl earrings.

What do you think of this ensemble? What are your favorite spring trends?

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

One Response to “Coral + White + Sparkles Bright (ootd!)”

  1. cinnamonstyle March 24, 2012 at 11:39 am #

    Love the shoes! :)

    xoxo
    http://www.getdressed-online.com/

I love reading your comments! :)

