Outfit post: VIP abandoned warehouse raves.

26 Mar

As the boy and I were traipsing around downtown Austin enjoying all there was to see of the South by Southwest music/film/interactive festival, we were lucky enough to win VIP tickets to an abandoned warehouse party in the colorful neighborhood of East 5th street to see Diplo, ?uestlove, A-Track, AraabMuzik and a few other dubsteps artists! It was a great surprise and definitely one of the highlights of the week. Luckily B was kind enough to indulge me in a few outfit photos along the way :)

Sugar lips tank (similar), red Fire skinny jeans via Nordstrom Rack (Marc Jacobs makes a gorgeous version), Sam Edelman sandals, Lulu*s necklace (similar), and a vintage [thanks mom] chain and quilted purse (similar). For jewelry I opted for a sparkly gold bangle (like this affordable snag from House of Harlow) and a dainty pearl and gold ring.

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

3 Responses to “Outfit post: VIP abandoned warehouse raves.”

  1. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you will be
    a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back
    sometime soon. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great writing, have a nice afternoon!

  2. start showjumping September 22, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the
    future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if
    I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things about it!

  3. Nancee September 28, 2013 at 10:49 pm #

    Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting
    to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone
    with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

I love reading your comments! :)

