Love a la mode now has a Facebook Page!

27 Mar

Just a quick note to say that Love a la mode now has its very own Facebook page! It would make my day if you would go HERE and like it please. Not only will you get awesome karma, but you’ll also get exclusive bonus photos and other content, as well as nifty updates! If you want to be supportive but don’t want updates popping up on your newsfeed, you can change this on the “settings” tab after you “like!” I can’t believe how much this little blog has grown over the last year and a half and I want to thank y’all enormously for everything. I do this for you, and I couldn’t do it without you :)

And a cool picture of ice cream. Just because. I mean this is Love a la mode after all.

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

I love reading your comments! :)

