Birthday Cake

28 Mar

*Title courtesy of Rihanna.

IT’S MY 21ST BIRTHDAY TODAY!!!!!! FINALLY. My sorority sisters and best friends are helping me have the best birthday ever. (I even heard a rumor that my mother is somehow involved in the mystery plans.) Can’t wait to share photos!

P.S. Don’t worry mom and dad, I promise I wore underwear to the bars last night. (Unlike above Barbie.)

Bisous,
Rachel

3 Responses to “Birthday Cake”

  1. Carrie March 28, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

    Happy Birthday Rachel!! Hope you have a great day! And Barbie’s a bit of a hot mess right there. Woops!

  2. Stephanie March 29, 2012 at 2:23 pm #

    Happy Birthday Cuz! I am sure you had a fantastic birthday and I can’t wait to hear what your mother had her hands into this time! Best of luck!

  3. Gloria March 30, 2012 at 2:09 pm #

    Happy belated birthday! Hope you had fun (but not as much fun as that Barbie) Haha!

I love reading your comments! :)

