OOTD: mellow yellow

3 Jul


Juicy Couture sundress, Cynthia Rowley tote, Sam Edelman sandalsKate Spade bangle,  Marc Jacobs watch.

This yellow floral sundress is the perfect distraction from a rather slow week at work! I also especially adore this gold Cynthia Rowley tote which I scored an awesome deal on at T.J. Maxx over spring break. It always makes getting ready for work exciting :) The neighbors and their kids were out on the balcony again, so I chickened out and attempted some indoor footage. Not too terrible if I do say so myself… What are you doing for the holiday week??

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

One Response to “OOTD: mellow yellow”

  1. life is a shoe July 7, 2012 at 8:17 am #

    this dress is so pretty! I love the color!

I love reading your comments! :)

