Soludos: The New TOMS?

28 Aug

1.2. / 3. / 4. / 5.

No matter how hard I try, I just can’t fall in love with TOMS shoes. Don’t get me wrong, I’m a huge fan of their mission and business ethics, but the product itself is just flat out uncomfortable, and a little overpriced for a canvas shoe in my opinion. Due to my small yet wide foot, I’m already returning the adorable pair of wedges I mentioned here. I love the simple style of the shoes though, so when I stumbled upon Soludos, I knew I had potentially found my solution. I’m particularly obsessed with the gorgeous ikat options, faded shibori patterns, and the perfectly hued solids! With most pairs under $40, I might have to try them out for myself… Have you ever tried them before? I would love to hear from someone who has a pair! Which color should I get?

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

I love reading your comments! :)

