My new Lilly Pulitzer ADPi tumbler from Lifeguard Press!

6 Sep

Posing in the ADPi backyard with my new Lilly tumbler!

My new ADPi Lilly tumbler in its natural habitat at the Pi Palace :)

When Lifeguard Press offered to send me the new ADPi Lilly tumbler to review, I absolutely couldn’t resist! Lifeguard Press has the most adorable items, from the prettiest stationary to adorable home decor and Greek merchandise. I love everything Lilly and ADPi, and have been looking for a reusable bottle to carry around campus all day to try and stay hydrated in the 100°+ weather so the tumbler was perfect! I filled it up with some ice cold sweet tea (duh, what else?) and sipped throughout the day. The tumbler itself is very sturdy and totally leak proof. I also loved that the outside didn’t “sweat” with condensation throughout the day. Overall I love my new tumbler and would definitely recommend the Lilly Pulitzer tumblers to everyone!  Here are a few of the other products on my lust list from Lifeguard Press!

I love sending handwritten notes and Lifeguard Press has an enormous selection of beautiful Jonathan Adler (and Lilly!) stationary. I especially love this paisley set!

Lifeguard Press also carries thermal mugs in traditional Lilly prints… these are perfect for the pumpkin spice lattes now available at Starbucks :)

These cupcake candles from Dylan’s Candy Bar look good enough to eat! These are adorable and would make the perfect gift for a birthday girl!

Lifeguard Press is definitely a must-visit whenever your in need of a gift or just a little somethin somethin for yourself ;) What’s your favorite item on the site?

Bisous, Rachel bloglovin

One Response to “My new Lilly Pulitzer ADPi tumbler from Lifeguard Press!”

  1. Megan C. Stroup September 7, 2012 at 3:10 am #

    Hey, I recognize that backyard! Haha. So glad you told me about your blog. Haven’t had much time to read blogs lately, but I’m trying to catch up!

I love reading your comments! :)

