Game Day Tailgate OOTD + Dixieland Monogram Giveaway!!!

4 Oct

You know it’s officially Fall (even though it definitely doesn’t feel like it here yet) when college football season is in full swing! I love picking out cute outfits to wear to tailgates and to games with my darling sorority sisters :) One challenge, though, is finding adorable game day accessories that not everyone has. When I stumbled on to Dixieland Monogram, I was immediately obsessed with all of the fun school spirit attire [and then immediately became distracted by all things Lilly and monogram… typical.] I am absolutely dying over this monogram hair bow and adore the flirties earrings in Arizona colors! Aren’t they fabulous?

Well it’s your lucky day because Erinn from Dixieland Monogram has generously offered to give away a monogram hair bow (in school or color combo of your choice) and a pair of fun earrings to one lucky Love a la mode reader! These accessories aren’t just perfect for college football games, but would also be great for watching your favorite pro teams at home (it’s never to early to start planning a Super Bowl Fiesta, am I right or am I right?) or supporting you kids’ little league team. There are countless personalization options and color combos, so I would definitely suggest browsing around Dixieland Monogram because there is something for everyone!

Click here to access the entry form for the Love a la mode and Dixieland Monogram giveaway!!

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

19 Responses to “Game Day Tailgate OOTD + Dixieland Monogram Giveaway!!!”

  1. Carolyn Fluehr October 4, 2012 at 12:45 am #

    I am so glad you had posted about Dixieland from looking over the website I found a phone case that is on my wish list now…. I love the Madison Damask CUSTOM PHONE CASES BY BOATMAN GELLER. It is simple and classy!

  2. Katie October 4, 2012 at 12:49 am #

    Love the monogrammed hair bows and phone cases!

  3. Hannah October 4, 2012 at 2:16 am #

    I really like the shorts those would be awesome! HLN written on my shorts why not!

  4. valerie October 4, 2012 at 11:50 am #

    My daughter is a Freshman @ Ole Miss; she’d LOVE this give-away!

  5. Jessica R. October 4, 2012 at 2:30 pm #

    I love the bows, too! Would love to win <3

  6. Emma October 4, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

    So cute!! Perfect for gameday!!!

  7. Alaina R October 4, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

    I am OBSESSED with Dixieland Monogram! I love their Monogrammed Pashmina Scarves <3

  8. Nelly October 4, 2012 at 5:29 pm #

    Dixieland Monogram has GORGEOUS stuff! Love the desk accessories and the monogramed iphone cases!

  9. Kelly Fast October 4, 2012 at 6:22 pm #

    I LOVE BOWS, and I neeeeeeed a UA one. Because I am now realizing how sad life is without a UA bow.

  10. Kate October 4, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

    I love love love Dixieland Monogram!!! And so cute to see someone who’s non-SEC sporting a gameday bow!

  11. The Preppy Student October 5, 2012 at 10:31 am #

    love this outfit! tailgates are so fun! Have a happy Friday and be sure to enter to win a monogrammed bow! (Ends tomorrow)

  12. Ellen October 7, 2012 at 11:37 am #

    LOVE the bow – my school is getting football this year so I definitely need some game day wear :)

  13. Katelyn October 8, 2012 at 4:28 pm #

    Monogrammed bow! Been wanting one forever! :)

  14. Megan C. Stroup October 8, 2012 at 11:59 pm #

    Love the Kindle case! Because I love my Kindle. :)

    P.S. – Hope all is going well at DG!

  15. tfreckledb October 11, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    Large Floating Acrylic Monogram Necklace!

  16. Meredith October 11, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

    Love the monogram enamel necklaces and, of course, the hair bows!

  17. Christie October 11, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    I love the monogram bows! They are so cute!

  18. Catherine October 11, 2012 at 4:53 pm #

    I like bows….

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Cyber Monday Steals: Dixieland Monogram « - November 26, 2012

    […] professed my undying love for Dixieland Monogram time and again (here and here), but now there’s one more reason to fall in love with this online monogram heaven! […]

I love reading your comments! :)

