My Life Lately via Instagram (Part 2)

8 Nov

Here’s the conclusion to me wrapping up the last three weeks of my life via instagram. You can follow me @heyitsrbr :)

My great grand little, me, and my grand little at our Halloween date dash, which took place at a spooky fairground and haunted house!

Halloween weekend was also celebrated by attending the Arizona vs. USC game where we won with a major upset!!

There was a lot of pumpkin carving this month, and this free-handed (by one of my friends) Mickey Mouse was my favorite!

Our Sorority Chef really got into the Halloween spirit with homemade caramel apples. Our house mom and house dog even came in costume to Halloween chapter :)

This past weekend I attended my first Arizona hockey game of the season. We lost at the very end but it was a great game. Since it was a white out game, I knew I had to wear my white monogram hair bow from Dixieland Monogram!

What have you been up to so far this month?

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

One Response to “My Life Lately via Instagram (Part 2)”

  1. Kristin November 8, 2012 at 5:01 pm #

    That pumpkin is adorbs!

I love reading your comments! :)

