New Product Crush: Güd by Burt’s Bees

23 Nov

I was roaming the aisles of Target the other day when something new caught my eye. I was looking for a new body wash to try when I spotted Güd products, a new line by Burt’s Bees brand. They all smelled wonderful, but I went home with the Vanilla and Rice Milk body wash and am absolutely in love! Not only is my skin the softest it’s ever been, but I love that it is made of all natural ingredients with no petro chemicals, or artificial dyes or fragrances. If you “like” them on Facebook this week, you can even get a $1 off coupon so that you can try them out too! So far my impression of this new line is fabulous and I can’t wait to try out more of their products. Have you tried any of the Güd products? What did you think? Which flavor is your favorite?

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

 

P.S. This is not a sponsored post, I just happen to love this new product and think that you will too!!

One Response to “New Product Crush: Güd by Burt’s Bees”

  1. Lona March 1, 2013 at 5:34 pm #

    This is really the fourth post, of yours I personally checked out.
    Nevertheless I like this particular one, Roller Blinds “New Product Crush: Güd
    by Burts Bees |” the very best. Take care -Alisha

I love reading your comments! :)

