Review + Giveaway: Pea Pod Paper and Gifts!!!

7 Dec

I am so excited to announce a fabulous product review and giveaway this week courtesy of Pea Pod Paper and Gifts! When Susan offered to send me the Corkcicle, I was so excited. Not only was it featured in O Magazine’s Oprah’s Favorite Things this year, but it also is the perfect accessory for one of my favorite things – wine. This item would make a cute stocking stuffer and is the perfect present for literally everyone on your holiday list this year! I was ecstatic when I saw that Susan sent me a pink one, but they come in every color of the rainbow :) The corkcicle is a wine stopper and cooler all in one. You put it in the freezer, and then place it inside an open bottle of wine so that it stays perfectly chilled while you take your time enjoying. Β I absolutely loved it and definitely would recommend it to all, and now you have the opportunity to win one of your very own! Simply follow this link to enter the giveaway through Rafflecopter! The giveaway will be open until next Friday, December 14th. The winner will be announced next weekend.

Moscato and Corcicle

IMAG0153

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

7 Responses to “Review + Giveaway: Pea Pod Paper and Gifts!!!”

  1. Carissa December 7, 2012 at 4:11 am #

    This is soooo cute! Perfect little Christmas gift :)

    • Carissa December 7, 2012 at 4:14 am #

      Oh and I love the adorable ADPi tumblers!

  2. preppystudent December 8, 2012 at 9:37 pm #

    love the sorority themed gifts!

  3. meghan marsters December 12, 2012 at 3:38 am #

    These ideas are wonderful for party favors!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Vera Bradley 40%-60% off this week on Rue La La! « - December 8, 2012

    […] P.S. Don’t forget to enter my Pea Pod Paper & Gifts Giveaway!! […]

  2. Save or Splurge: Timex for J.Crew and Target! « - December 11, 2012

    […] Don’t forget to enter my awesome Pea Pod Paper & Gifts Giveaway this […]

  3. Today’s Marshall’s Haul!! « - December 12, 2012

    […] Don’t forget to enter my Pea Pod Paper & Gifts Giveaway, only 2 more […]

I love reading your comments! :)

