Long time no see!

31 Jan

It’s been 6 weeks since I last posted and so much has happened since then. I have so much to share! In December, I traveled to Ft.Worth for a much needed girls weekend with my best friend Cassie (check out her adorable blog here), was visited by my pledge sister Leanna for a whirlwind few days in Austin, spent some qt with the fambam, and went to Vail for new year’s with some college friends. Since coming back for my last semester of college, I have been committing myself to power yoga and making some postgrad plans for summer and the real world! Oh and toss in a few concerts here and there. Here are some pics while we play catch up :)

Got into some trouble with the bestie :)

Got into some trouble with the bestie :)

Went to Trail of Lights and sampled some food trucks in Austin with Leanna

Spent time with Grandpa and celebrated Mom and Dad's 40th anniversary!

Spent time with Grandpa and celebrated Mom and Dad’s 40th anniversary!

Vail

Spent a week in Vail at my friend’s beautiful vacation home. This gorgeous view greeted us everyday and I loved playing in the snow, going sledding, and tubing!

Friends enjoying sushi at Sato in Edwards, CO :)

Went to see Slightly Stoopid with my roommate Hayley!

IMG_20130111_222123Lastly this month I went to see my friends’ band perform at a club downtown and they were awesome! They’re even opening for Radical Something in a few weeks, check them out here: Autumn in Analog.

I’m so excited to get back to blogging and share my life with you… exciting things coming up, including spending the summer abroad :) Thanks for sticking with me y’all.

Bisous,

Rachel

I love reading your comments! :)

