Review + $100 FREE: Little Black Bag

4 Feb

Because I have been identified as an influential college student by Sumpto, I was selected to try Little Black Bag for free. I was not obligated in any way to write a review on my blog, but I loved it so much and was so impressed that I knew I had to share this amazing website with all of you! So what is Little Black Bag? It’s a kind of flash sale site (with a monthly subscription option too!) that features current season bags from designer brands like BCBGeneration and Badgley Mischka to Deux Lux and Steve Madden at up to 70% off retail. They also carry designer jewelry, beauty products, and home goods as well! The fun part is that after you select the item you want to buy, a personal stylist will select bonus merchandise between $25-$75 in value from the site to include with your purchase .

LBB

Your bonus items are revealed to you online as soon as the purchase is complete, and you have several days to decide whether you want to keep the items or swap them with other users on the site. I initially purchased the Izzy + Ali Michelle Bucket Bag and was gifted the Geranium Bambi Stud Earrings and the Jardin Oval Ring, but through a series of trades ended up swapping my items for the Olivia + Joy Dynamo Double Handle Satchel and the Flea Market Girl Peace Sign Necklace. New items are added to the site almost every day, so each night I would check back to see if I wanted to swap for a new item that I loved more. I am obsessed with the two things I ended up with and loved using Little Black Bag!

Want to try it out for yourself and get a special code for up to $100 in bonus merchandise? All you have to do is sign up with Sumpto. It’s easy and free, and you’ll have access to this deal until Feb. 10! Here are a few other bags I’m currently loving from Little Black Bag:

Koret Snake Charmer tote, originally $135.

Pink Cosmo Studded Satchel, originally $70.

Penny Sue Foldable Florence Tote, originally $89.

What are your favorite items on Little Black Bag right now? Have you ever tried the site? I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

Fine Print: “I received a promotion or free product because I am an influential college student. I was under no obligation to claim the Sumpto Reward or talk about this company.”

4 Responses to “Review + $100 FREE: Little Black Bag”

  1. Erin February 4, 2013 at 5:00 am #

    That’s awesome that you’re a influencer! I love that Pink bag that you picked! It looks a lot like the balenciaga shape!

    xx

    Erin @ http://www.truffles-ruffles.com/

  2. fashboulevard February 7, 2013 at 2:58 am #

    oh my goodness, I want every bag. Fabulous post, love. If you get a sec, I’d love if you’d check out my latest outfit post and giveaway.

    http://www.fashboulevard.blogspot.com

  3. phen375 reviews September 20, 2014 at 1:57 pm #

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this site regularly, this site is
    truly good and the viewers are truly sharing nice thoughts.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Little Black Bag Sample Sale in L.A. Tomorrow! | - November 14, 2013

    […] tomorrow, November 15th! You may remember when I tried Little Black Bag and scored the most amazing Alice + Olivia purse! Tomorrow, LBB is having a sample sale from 12pm – 4pm at 10951 Pico Blvd, Suite 120, Los […]

I love reading your comments! :)

