OOTD: Ellie Review + 40% Off!!!

5 Apr

Since January, I’ve been going to a nearby power yoga studio three times a week and the physical and mental transformation I’ve experienced has been amazing! However, one thing I didn’t anticipate was how hard it would be to find workout clothes that were stylish, effective, and affordable. When Ellie offered to send me a workout outfit to review for being a Sumpto influencer, I couldn’t resist! One look at the website and I was obsessed. I sported the Raven Capri and Pitch Perfect Keyhole Tank to yoga class this week and I loved the extra length on the top to keep my tummy from showing, plus the built-in bra was perfect!

Ellie Workout Clothing Review by Love a la mode

One really cool thing about Ellie is that it functions as both a typical online apparel store and a monthly subscription service. You can either purchase merchandise like normal, or for $49.95 per month you can select two clothing items with free shipping and no-hassle returns. Plus, you can cancel at any time! I think this new site is a great alternative to other existing options because I love the combination of fashion and affordability without sacrificing quality. Want to try Ellie out for yourself and get up to 40% off your first purchase? Sign up for Sumpto deals for free and claim your reward for up to 40% off today! This deal will only be available until 4/7/13 so hurry and try Ellie and Sumpto out for yourself!

Ellie workout clothing review by Love a la mode

See- no naked tummy! Plus that built-in bra is doin’ work!

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

One Response to “OOTD: Ellie Review + 40% Off!!!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. JewelMint / StyleMint / ShoeMint / Ellie Sample Sale!! | - November 15, 2013

    […] from 12pm – 4pm, you’ll be able to score adorable athletic clothes from Ellie (Remember my post where I point out they seriously rival LuluLemon?) as well as items from ShoeMint, StyleMint, and […]

I love reading your comments! :)

