OOTD: Feeling (lime) Green

23 Jun

As I showcased yesterday, here’s what I wore to my end of year sorority banquet. I love this outfit because it’s a great staple for almost any occasion and easy to pack.

I wore a lime green one shoulder dress (similar, $38), Express statement necklace ($30), and Enzo Anglioni gold glitter heels ($120).

It’s Sunday back in the States which means weekend, but here in Israel it’s a work day, so I’m headed to the office. Hope y’all are enjoying the day off still :)

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

I love reading your comments! :)

