Sperry on Rue La La Today!

25 Jun

Wishing desperately I was in the States right now so could order these beauties I’ve had my eye on forever…. Only 48 more hours to shop the Sperry Top-Sider sale on Rue La La!

Sperry Top-Sider “Angelfish” Leather Boat Shoe, now $55.90 (originally $90)

I’ve also had my eye on this pair for ages now:

Sperry Top-Sider “A/O” Leather Boat Shoe, now $55.90 (originally $90)

Are you a Sperry fan? Which pair is your favorite?

 

Bisous,

Rachel

 

One Response to “Sperry on Rue La La Today!”

  1. world girls July 20, 2013 at 7:46 pm #

    Aw, this was a really nice post. Taking the time
    and actual effort to generate a very good article… but what can
    I say… I hesitate a whole lot and never manage to get nearly
    anything done.

I love reading your comments! :)

