That time I graduated from college.

26 Jun

Since I got a bit behind these past 6 weeks in blogging, here are some pictures from my graduation from the University of Arizona. Stay tuned for a round up of pics from my travels to Scottsdale, Los Angeles, and New York!

The four Texas girls from my pledge class before graduation <>

image_3 (2)

Before the ceremony with my best friend from high school and my little :)

The fam celebrating post-grad.

The fam celebrating post-grad.

My last night at Dirtbag's, my favorite college bar :(

My last night at Dirtbag’s, my favorite college bar :(

One final sorority squat <3

One final sorority squat <3

Saying goodbye to the best four years of my life was definitely bittersweet but I’m excited for the next adventures to come.  Happy hump day everyone!

Bisous,

Rachel

I love reading your comments! :)

