OOTD: Sorority Formal and Graduation

28 Jun

I just wanted to showcase the two dresses that I wore on repeat for graduation and wedding festivities. They were light and easy to pack given my limited time and space!

To Black Diamond Ball and for senior sorority pictures, I wore a black dress with lace overlay that I received from Lulu’s last year. This year they have this one which is almost identical, and it’s only $39! I paired it with Enzo Anglioni heels (and a handsome date was also a key accessory ;) )

formal

For my graduation, my cousin’s graduation, and to a friend’s wedding, I wore this fabulous number from BB Dakota (now on sale for $42.) It was perfect! Paired here with Sam Edelman flats.

IMG_0292 crop

If you need to pack light but also need outfit versatility, I definitely recommend having two pieces like these. It was so easy to transform them for different events, and they didn’t take up a lot of space or cost a lot! Best of both worlds if you ask me. What are your go-to multi-functional pieces?

Bisous,

Rachel

I love reading your comments! :)

