FEED U.S.A. for Target

19 Jul

Okay Okay I know I’m a little late to the game on this one (being in the Middle East for 2 months will do that to you) but I am adoring the FEED U.S.A for Target line! FEED U.S.A. is an organization founded and chaired by Lauren Bush Lauren (Lauren Bush married Ralph Lauren’s son… yeah that’s a mouthful) which aims to end world hunger one meal at a time. Each item they sell equates to a certain number of meals provided to impoverished children around the world.  The clothing in my opinion is a little meh, but the housewares are great. I can’t wait until mid-September when I will be decorating my brand new apartment in Los Angeles. I would love to have a few of the pieces from this collection around :)

FEED for Target Scented Jar Candle, $10

FEED for Target Scented Jar Candle

FEED for Target Acrylic Water Bottle, $13

FEED for Target Acrylic Water Bottle

FEED for Target Pie Plate, $15

(I’ve convinced myself that owning this will automatically increase my pie-baking ability.)

FEED for Target Pie Plate

FEED for Target Bakeware – Small 47oz, $17

FEED for Target Bakeware - Small 47oz

FEED for Target Bakeware – Large 155oz, $25

FEED for Target Bakeware - Large 155oz

FEED for Target Throw Blanket 50×60″, $30

FEED for Target Throw Blanket 50x60"

FEED for Target Bike Helmet – Blue Paisley, $35

FEED for Target Bike Helmet - Blue Paisley

What do you think of the most recent Target collaboration? What is your favorite piece from the collection?

I love reading your comments! :)

