Currently Loving: Pret-a-Surf for J.Crew

29 Jul

I’m in love with the chic simplicity of the recent Pret-a-Surf and J.Crew collaboration. I’ve certainly loved living 15 minutes away from the beach for the past 2 months and I’m excited to move to Los Angeles in September where I won’t be too far away either. I would love to get back in to surfing and these darling preppy boy shorts and rash guards would be the perfect accessory for a dip in the Pacific Ocean, no?

 

 

P.S. J.Crew is giving everyone an additional 40% off of final sale merchandise and free shipping on orders over $100 this week, just use code STYLE40 at checkout!

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

One Response to “Currently Loving: Pret-a-Surf for J.Crew”

  1. M A R T A July 30, 2013 at 4:44 am #

    Beautiful post and photos!
    I’m following you on Bloglovin!
    http://www.martasfashiondiary.com/

I love reading your comments! :)

