Stephanie Johnson Giveaway!!

15 Aug

As you read this, I’m sitting at Ben Gurion International (Tel Aviv) waiting for my flight to Hong Kong to spend 2.5 weeks in Macau, Thailand, and Vietnam!! In honor of my trip to Southeast Asia, the wonderful team at Stephanie Johnson has offered to give one very lucky Love a la mode reader  a JUMBO zip cosmetic bag in the Jakarta print! Let me tell you this bag is absolutely amazing.  Here is a (very embarassing) picture of what my toiletry collection legitimately entailed before I received the product:

packing

5 separate bags. I kid you not. Enter Stephanie Johnson to the rescue and I am down to just one! Not only do I love the print, but I love the spaciousness. With dimensions 10-7/8” L x 3-1/2″ W x 8″, everything fits! Not to mention the waterproof lined interior means I don’t have to worry about something spilling and ruining everything else in my bag.

I am also newly obsessed with the sweet passport cover in berry they sent me to keep my passport safe and sound on my 5 country journey. Another bonus is it is also a waterproof material, which never hurts. After how happy I am with the quality and styling of the Stephanie Johnson products I received, I could definitely see upping my collection in the very near future ;)

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO SECURELY ENTER THE GIVEAWAY THROUGH RAFFLECOPTER!

What are your favorite products from the website? Good luck everyone!

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

One Response to “Stephanie Johnson Giveaway!!”

  1. Ann August 18, 2013 at 8:11 pm #

    That Stephanie Johnson bag is so cute!!!!

I love reading your comments! :)

