Currently Loving: Kate Spade Holiday Gifts

1 Nov

Oh my gosh y’all. I was doing a little internet window shopping during lunch yesterday and I think I can officially say I’m obsessing over the new Kate Spade holiday items over at Nordstroms. These would make the most adorable gifts for your girlfriends, mom, boss, and any other fabulous woman on your list this year! Which one would you most like to see in your stocking?

This striped thermal mug is perf for your morning cup of joe. Add a Starbucks card and that’s one gift down! $18.

This “break the ice” insulated tumbler is not only adorbs but totally perfect for my ice tea addiction :) Warning: it also comes in stripes and polka dots! $18.

This dainty and feminine jewelry holder would look perfect on your nightstand or bathroom counter. I would love to put my jewelry in this before heading off to bed. $40.

These scented candles are delightfully preppy with a variety of patterns and scents. Tres chic! $40.

I’ve always been a Kate Spade fan but I think she really hit it out of the park with this year’s holiday collection. What would you most love to give or receive this holiday season?

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

I love reading your comments! :)

